Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Artist events

Browse:

 

Thursday 21 June

  7.30pm  Working evening -- Tackle a townscape
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Ickenham
 

Thursday 28 June

  7.30pm  Art Workshop -- Using sponges
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Workshop  Ickenham
 

Sunday 1 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Monday 2 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 3 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Still Life in Oil Pastel
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 4 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Thursday 5 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
  7.30pm  Art Workshop -- Mosaic masterpiece
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Workshop  Ickenham
 

Friday 6 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Saturday 7 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Monday 16 July

  7.45-9.45pm  Demonstration by Heather Miller
  Eastcote Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Eastcote