Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Festivals, Exhibitions and Fun Days

Browse:

 

Saturday 23 June

  12-4pm  Summer Fair
  Fun day for all, children's activities
  Community  Children  FunDay  Family  Northolt
  2-5pm  Litten Nature Reserve -- Open Day
  Little gem hidden away in Greenford
  Children  Free  OpenDay  Greenford
 

Saturday 30 June

  12-7pm  Greenford Carnival
  Organised by local ‭people with a passion for parties
  Community  Children  FunDay  Family  Greenford
 

Sunday 1 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Monday 2 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 3 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 4 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Thursday 5 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Friday 6 July

  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Saturday 7 July

  10am-5pm  Prestwood Steam Rally
  Chiltern Traction Engine Club
  Hobby  Family  FunDay  Prestwood
  10am-5pm  Eastcote Art Society: Annual Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  ArtsInAction  Ruislip
 

Sunday 8 July

  10am-5pm  Prestwood Steam Rally
  Chiltern Traction Engine Club
  Hobby  Family  FunDay  Prestwood
 

Saturday 21 July

  11am-4.30pm  Cranford Park Family Day
  Pirate show, Secret Garden, Falconry & more
  Children  Community  Free  OpenDay  Cranford