Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Greenford events

Browse:

 

Friday 17 August

  7.30-11pm  Peter Shaw
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 18 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 19 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 20 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 24 August

  7.30-11pm  Chris Harris
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 25 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 26 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 27 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 31 August

  7.30-11pm  Plain Loco Reunited
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 1 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 2 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 3 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Wednesday 5 September

  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
 

Friday 7 September

  7.30-11pm  Jim Worton
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford