Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Greenford events

Browse:

 

Monday 11 December

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 15 December

  7.30-11pm  Stubby
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 16 December

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Sunday 17 December

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 18 December

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Friday 22 December

  5-7pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Greenford
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Greenford
  7.30-11pm  Chris Dunne Band
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Thursday 28 December

  2pm  Dick Whittington
  Friendly family pantomime
  Theatre  Christmas  Family  Children  Panto  Greenford
  6.30pm  Dick Whittington
  Friendly family pantomime
  Theatre  Christmas  Family  Children  Panto  Greenford
 

Friday 29 December

  7.30-11pm  Glenn Rogers
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Saturday 30 December

  2pm  Dick Whittington
  Friendly family pantomime
  Theatre  Christmas  Family  Children  Panto  Greenford
  6.30pm  Dick Whittington
  Friendly family pantomime
  Theatre  Christmas  Family  Children  Panto  Greenford
 

Wednesday 3 January

  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
 

Friday 5 January

  7.30-11pm  The Keeleys
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford