Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Harrow events

Browse:

 

Thursday 21 June

  8.30-10pm  Summer Tea Party
  Harrow and Wembley Outdoor Group (HAWOG)
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Harrow
 

Monday 25 June

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 26 June

  8-10pm  Harrow Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Harrow
 

Saturday 30 June

  2-4pm  Mum2Mum market (Harrow)
  Buy / sell children's items
  Market  Children  Women  Mum2Mum  Harrow
  7.30pm  Trinity Orchestra
  Mozart, Bizet, Bruckner
  Music  Classical  Opera  Harrow
 

Monday 2 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 3 July

  8-10pm  Harrow Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Harrow
 

Monday 9 July

  8-10pm  Talk: The Origins of Life
  WOLAS: Astronomical Society
  Hobby  Talk  Astronomy  Harrow
  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 10 July

  8-10pm  Harrow Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Harrow
 

Monday 16 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 17 July

  7.30-10pm  In house Summer work on your trees
  Middlesex Bonsai Society
  Hobby  Workshop  Harrow
  8-10pm  Harrow Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Harrow
 

Thursday 19 July

  8.30-10pm  Treasure Hunt
  Free social by Harrow & Wembley Outdoor Group
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Harrow