Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Help events

Browse:

 

Friday 19 October

  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Saturday 20 October

  10-11am  Meet your Councillors (Northolt West End)
  Help/advice from Ealing Council
  Help  Advice  Free  EalingCouncil  Northolt
  10.30-11.30am  Meet your Councillors (Northolt Mandeville)
  Help/advice from Ealing Council
  Help  Advice  Free  EalingCouncil  Northolt
 

Monday 22 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 25 October

  Residential Flats Managing Agents
  Save money, get peace of mind
  SpecialOffers  Advice  Help
 

Friday 26 October

  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Saturday 27 October

  1am  Clocks change on Sunday
  Clocks go back 1 hour on Sunday
  Help  Advice  Info
 

Sunday 28 October

  1am  Clocks change
  Clocks go back 1 hour
  Help  Advice  Info
 

Monday 29 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Friday 2 November

  7.30pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 5 November

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 7 November

  Diwali
  Hindu festival
  Help  Advice  Info
 

Sunday 11 November

  REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
  Remembering end of World War One
  Help  Advice  Info
  11-11.02am  2 minute silence
  Remembering those who died so we can live
  Help  Advice  Info