Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hobby events

Browse:

 

Wednesday 15 August

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
 

Friday 17 August

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 18 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
 

Sunday 19 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  2-5pm  Northolt Miniature Railway: Sunday rides
  Ride on a model train!
  Hobby  Children  Family  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Monday 20 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Tuesday 21 August

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 22 August

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
 

Friday 24 August

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 25 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
 

Sunday 26 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Family Fishing
  Family fun activities
  Fishing  Hobby  FunDay  Children  Free  Northolt
 

Monday 27 August

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Tuesday 28 August

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 29 August

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
 

Friday 31 August

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 1 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
  12-5.30pm  Ickenham Miniature Railway: Saturday rides
  Ride on a model train!
  Hobby  Children  Family  Railway  Model  Ickenham
 

Sunday 2 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 3 September

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Tuesday 4 September

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Flowers in Oil
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 5 September

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 6 September

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
 

Friday 7 September

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Sunday 9 September

  10.30am-12.30pm  Cranford Park: Secret Garden
  Come and help with light gardening
  Volunteer  Hobby  Free  Cranford
 

Monday 10 September

  8-10pm  Talk: Space Weather
  WOLAS: Astronomical Society
  Hobby  Talk  Astronomy  Harrow
 

Wednesday 12 September

  8pm  A Plethora of Plesiosaurs
  Harrow and Hillingdon Geological Society
  Hobby  Talk  Eastcote