Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hobby events

Browse:

 

Monday 19 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  7.45-9.45pm  Demonstration: Gouache Landscape
  Eastcote Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Eastcote
  8pm  Talk: Vermeer and the Lute
  Ealing Decorative and Fine Arts Society
  Hobby  Talk  Ealing
 

Tuesday 20 February

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  7.30-10pm  Workshop -- Harry Harrington
  Middlesex Bonsai Society
  Hobby  Workshop  Harrow
 

Wednesday 21 February

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 22 February

  7.30pm  Still life
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Ickenham
 

Friday 23 February

  7pm  HAWOG - Monthly Pub Social
  Harrow and Wembley Outdoor Group (HAWOG)
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Ealing
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 24 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
 

Sunday 25 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 26 February

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  2pm  Talk: Emery Walker and the Arts and Crafts Movement
  Ealing Decorative and Fine Arts Society
  Hobby  Talk  Ealing
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Tuesday 27 February

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 28 February

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 1 March

  7.30pm  Art demonstration -- Watercolour landscape
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Ickenham
  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
 

Friday 2 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8.30-10pm  Members Quiz night
  Radio Society of Harrow
  Radio  Hobby  Harrow
 

Saturday 3 March

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
 

Monday 5 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Tuesday 6 March

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 7 March

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 8 March

  7.30pm  Art Workshop -- Make greetings cards
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Workshop  Ickenham
 

Friday 9 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Sunday 11 March

  10.30am-12.30pm  Cranford Park: Secret Garden
  Come and help with light gardening
  Volunteer  Hobby  Free  Cranford
 

Wednesday 14 March

  8pm  Volcanoes: past, present and future
  Harrow and Hillingdon Geological Society
  Hobby  Talk  Eastcote
 

Thursday 15 March

  7.30pm  Art Workshop -- 10 minute poses
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Workshop  Ickenham
  8.30-10pm  Annual charity auction
  Harrow & Wembley Outdoor Group
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Community  Harrow
 

Monday 19 March

  8pm  Talk: Historic Gardens of the Italian Lakes
  Ealing Decorative and Fine Arts Society
  Hobby  Talk  Ealing
 

Thursday 22 March

  7.30pm  Art demonstration -- Mixed media
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Ickenham