Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Jazz and Folk music

Browse:

 

Friday 22 June

  8.30-11.15pm  Pete Coe
  Music that demands attention and rewards everyone who listens
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 24 June

  7.45pm  Hatful of Rain
  Appalachian-influenced folk/roots quartet
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 25 June

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Thursday 28 June

  8-11pm  Harbottle & Jonas / Patchouli
  Disarmingly honest and spine-tingling moments
  Music  Folk  Hillingdon
 

Friday 29 June

  8.30-11.15pm  Clive Gregson
  The pop world’s loss is our gain
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 1 July

  7.45pm  TwickFolk -- Singaround
  All welcome
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 2 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Sunday 8 July

  7.45pm  Benji Kirkpatrick
  Jimi Hendrix songs on bouzouki, banjo and mandolin
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 9 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Monday 16 July

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow