Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Market events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 27 June

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 29 June

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Friday 30 June

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 1 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  10am-2pm  Northwood Craft Market
  Craft Market run by volunteers
  Market  Children  Family  Community  Northwood
 

Sunday 2 July

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 4 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 6 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Friday 7 July

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 8 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 11 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 13 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Saturday 15 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 16 July

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 18 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 20 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Saturday 22 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing