Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Music events

Browse:

 

Sunday 20 August

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Friday 25 August

  7.30-11pm  James n Wood
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
  9pm  Bootleg Blondie
  Blondie tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 26 August

  9pm  The Alter Eagles
  Eagles tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 27 August

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Friday 1 September

  7.30-11pm  Cardy and Coke
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
  9pm  Bravado
  Rush tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 3 September

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
  6pm  Informal music evening
  Live music to be enjoyed
  Music  Free  Northolt
  7.45pm  Suntrap
  Beautiful entrancing vocal harmonies
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Tuesday 5 September

  2-3pm  Tommy Leo -- piano recital
  Free classical music concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Wednesday 6 September

  7.30pm  Rose Hsien (violin) / The Odysseus Piano Trio
  Free classical music concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 8 September

  1-1.45pm  Noemi Gyori (flute), Dinara Klinton (piano)
  Free Friday lunchtime music concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Ealing
  9pm  The Small Fakers
  Small Faces tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 10 September

  3pm  Jayson Gillham (piano)
  Free classical music concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 11 September

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip
 

Friday 15 September

  9pm  AC/DC UK
  AC/DC tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 16 September

  9pm  Rod Stewart Experience
  Rod Stewart tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 17 September

  7pm  Charity Night for St Lukes Hospice
  Rod Stewart tribute band
  Music  Ruislip