Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Music events

Browse:

 

Wednesday 15 August

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 17 August

  7.30-11pm  Peter Shaw
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
  9pm  The Beached Boys
  Beach Boys tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 18 August

  9pm  Dire Straits UK
  Dire Straits tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 19 August

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 20 August

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Wednesday 22 August

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 24 August

  7.30-11pm  Chris Harris
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
  9pm  Bootleg Blondie
  Blondie tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 26 August

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Wednesday 29 August

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 31 August

  7.30-11pm  Plain Loco Reunited
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford
 

Sunday 2 September

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Monday 3 September

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Wednesday 5 September

  9-10pm  Radio Harrow -- Harrow Today
  Music, chat, news from around Harrow
  Radio  Free  Music  Community
 

Friday 7 September

  7.30-11pm  Jim Worton
  Line dancing to live music
  Music  Dancing  Greenford