Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Pinner events

Browse:

 

Thursday 21 June

  8-10pm  Pinner Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Pinner
 

Friday 22 June

  8pm  Play reading: Boeing Boeing
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Thursday 28 June

  8-10pm  Pinner Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Pinner
 

Friday 29 June

  8pm  Play reading: Humble Boy
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Saturday 30 June

  7pm  Harrow Harmony: Summer concert
  with Lucy Hayes Quartet
  Music  Pinner
 

Thursday 5 July

  8-10pm  Pinner Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Pinner
 

Friday 6 July

  8pm  Play reading: Brighton Beach Memoirs
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Thursday 12 July

  8-10pm  Pinner Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Pinner
 

Friday 13 July

  8pm  Play reading: Billy Liar
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Thursday 19 July

  8-10pm  Pinner Aikido
  Modern martial art for self defence
  Aikido  MartialArts  Sport  Pinner
 

Friday 20 July

  8pm  Play reading: Lady Windermere's Fan
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner