Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Thursday 19 October

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 20 October

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  City Funk Orchestra
  Britain’s finest Soul singers
  Music  Ruislip
 

Monday 23 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 25 October

  7.30pm  Esprit De Corps: The RAF Squadronaires
  Royal Air Force Music Services
  Music  Ruislip
 

Thursday 26 October

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 27 October

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Monday 30 October

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 2 November

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 3 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Sunday 5 November

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 6 November

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Monday 13 November

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 15 November

  7.30pm  Anything Goes
  Cole Porter's enjoyable shipboard romp
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Ruislip
 

Thursday 16 November

  7.30pm  Anything Goes
  Cole Porter's enjoyable shipboard romp
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Ruislip
 

Friday 17 November

  7.30pm  Anything Goes
  Cole Porter's enjoyable shipboard romp
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Ruislip
 

Saturday 18 November

  2.30pm  Anything Goes
  Cole Porter's enjoyable shipboard romp
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Ruislip
  7.30pm  Anything Goes
  Cole Porter's enjoyable shipboard romp
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Ruislip
 

Sunday 19 November

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip