Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Theatre events

Browse:

 

Thursday 21 June

  7.30pm  The Real Inspector Hound
  Tom Stoppard’s absurdist farce
  Theatre  Comedy  Hatch_End
 

Friday 22 June

  7.30pm  The Real Inspector Hound
  Tom Stoppard’s absurdist farce
  Theatre  Comedy  Hatch_End
  8pm  Play reading: Boeing Boeing
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Saturday 23 June

  4pm  The Real Inspector Hound
  Tom Stoppard’s absurdist farce
  Theatre  Comedy  Hatch_End
  7.30pm  The Real Inspector Hound
  Tom Stoppard’s absurdist farce
  Theatre  Comedy  Hatch_End
 

Sunday 24 June

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Tuesday 26 June

  7.45pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Wednesday 27 June

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  First World War -- letters and poetry
  Theatre  ArtsInAction  Ickenham
  7.45pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Thursday 28 June

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  First World War -- letters and poetry
  Theatre  ArtsInAction  Ickenham
  7.45pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Friday 29 June

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  First World War -- letters and poetry
  Theatre  ArtsInAction  Ickenham
  7.45pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
  8pm  Play reading: Humble Boy
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Saturday 30 June

  2.30pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  Eventide
  Ever get the feeling you’ve missed out on something?
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  First World War -- letters and poetry
  Theatre  ArtsInAction  Ickenham
 

Sunday 1 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Friday 6 July

  8pm  Play reading: Brighton Beach Memoirs
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Sunday 8 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
 

Friday 13 July

  8pm  Play reading: Billy Liar
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Saturday 14 July

  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Sunday 15 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre
  2.30pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Tuesday 17 July

  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Wednesday 18 July

  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
  8pm  Prescription for Murder
  Laughs prescribed
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
 

Thursday 19 July

  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
  8pm  Prescription for Murder
  Laughs prescribed
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
 

Friday 20 July

  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
  8pm  Prescription for Murder
  Laughs prescribed
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
  8pm  Play reading: Lady Windermere's Fan
  Non-members and newcomers welcome
  Theatre  Pinner
 

Saturday 21 July

  7pm  Prescription for Murder
  Laughs prescribed
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
  7.45pm  Albert Make Us Laugh
  When you're different you make a difference...
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Sunday 22 July

  11am-1pm  Arts Magazine with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: Music, theatre, chat, live music
  Radio  Free  Music  Theatre