Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Worship events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 12 December

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 14 December

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 15 December

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 16 December

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 17 December

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 19 December

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale
 

Thursday 21 December

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 22 December

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 23 December

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 26 December

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 28 December

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 29 December

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 30 December

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 2 January

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 4 January

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 5 January

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 6 January

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 7 January

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 9 January

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 11 January

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt