Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Retired or Older People events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 October

  9.45-10.45am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Ickenham
 

Tuesday 22 October

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
  10.30am-12.15pm  Silver Sessions: Exercise for people over 45
  Suitable for all fitness levels
  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  London
 

Wednesday 23 October

  12-3pm  Oasis
  Club for over 60s
  OlderPeople  Retired  Northolt
 

Thursday 24 October

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Friday 25 October

  9.45-10.45am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Ickenham
 

Saturday 26 October

  10am-12pm  Crafty Community Cafe
  Make friends, learn new skills, enjoy homemade cakes
  Community  Free  OlderPeople  Hayes
 

Tuesday 29 October

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
  10.30am-12.15pm  Silver Sessions: Exercise for people over 45
  Suitable for all fitness levels
  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  London
 

Wednesday 30 October

  12-3pm  Oasis
  Club for over 60s
  OlderPeople  Retired  Northolt
 

Thursday 31 October

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Friday 1 November

  9.45-10.45am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Ickenham
 

Tuesday 5 November

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
  10.30am-12.15pm  Silver Sessions: Exercise for people over 45
  Suitable for all fitness levels
  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  London
 

Wednesday 6 November

  12-3pm  Oasis
  Club for over 60s
  OlderPeople  Retired  Northolt
 

Thursday 7 November

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Friday 8 November

  9.45-10.45am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Ickenham
 

Tuesday 12 November

  9.30-11am  Northolt Memory Cafe
  Want some company, or worried about your memory
  OlderPeople  Community  Northolt
  10.30am-12.15pm  Silver Sessions: Exercise for people over 45
  Suitable for all fitness levels
  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  London
 

Wednesday 13 November

  10.30am-12pm  The Wednesday Club
  Over 50s Coffee Morning
  OlderPeople  Retired  Northolt
  12-3pm  Oasis
  Club for over 60s
  OlderPeople  Retired  Northolt
 

Thursday 14 November

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Friday 15 November

  9.45-10.45am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Ickenham