Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Christmas in West London

Browse:

 

Saturday 17 November

  9.30am-1pm  Butterflies: Christmas Table Top Sale
  Supporting local children's charities
  Community  Christmas  Ickenham
 

Monday 19 November

  8pm  Talk: io Saturnalia -- Happy Christmas the Roman Way!
  The Arts Society Ealing
  Hobby  Talk  Food  Christmas  Ealing
 

Wednesday 28 November

  7.30pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
 

Thursday 29 November

  7.30pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
 

Friday 30 November

  8pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
 

Saturday 1 December

  10am-2pm  Christmas Northwood Craft Market
  Craft Market run by volunteers
  Market  Children  Family  Community  Christmas  Northwood
  10.30am-4.30pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
  2.30pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
  7.30pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
 

Sunday 2 December

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Children  Christmas  Ruislip
  10.30am-4.30pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
  11am-3pm  Little Warriors: Christmas Market
  Fundraising with a Santa Smile for Little Warriors
  Children  Community  Christmas  Market  Hayes
  1.30pm  Sinbad
  Baby friendly comedy club
  Theatre  Christmas  Panto  Children  Hayes
 

Saturday 8 December

  10.30am-4.30pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
 

Sunday 9 December

  10.30am-3pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
 

Wednesday 12 December

  10.30am-12pm  The Wednesday Club
  Over 50s Coffee Morning
  OlderPeople  Retired  Christmas  Northolt
 

Friday 14 December

  7.30-9pm  Beer and Carols
  All welcome: voice of an angel, or the croak of a frog!
  Christmas  Community  Music  Northolt
 

Saturday 15 December

  9am-5.30pm  Santa's Grotto & Christmas Market
  Children with Disabilities and Special Educational Needs
  Children  Christmas  Market  Community  Free  SEN  Hillingdon
  12-4.30pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
 

Sunday 16 December

  11am-4.30pm  Narrowboat Santa Specials
  Canal trip to Santa's Grotto
  Christmas  Children  Family  Harefield
 

Tuesday 18 December

  7.30-10pm  Christmas get together with Bonsai slideshows
  Middlesex Bonsai Society
  Hobby  Workshop  Christmas  Harrow
 

Tuesday 25 December