Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Community and Volunteering events

Browse:

 

Friday 8 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 9 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 10 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 11 July

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 12 July

  1-3pm  Hayes FM -- Gowan’s Variety Show: Music, Fun & Games
  Pop, folk, rock, comedy, light-hearted puzzles & more
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM
 

Friday 15 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 16 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 17 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 18 July

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 19 July

  1-3pm  Hayes FM -- Gowan’s Variety Show: Music, Fun & Games
  Pop, folk, rock, comedy, light-hearted puzzles & more
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM
 

Friday 22 July

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 23 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 24 July

  10am-4pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 25 July

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 26 July

  1-3pm  Hayes FM -- Gowan’s Variety Show: Music, Fun & Games
  Pop, folk, rock, comedy, light-hearted puzzles & more
  Radio  Music  Community  Comedy  HayesFM