Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Community and Volunteering events

Browse:

 

Monday 25 January

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
  6.30-8.30pm  SEND Family Support’s Pathways Workshop
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Community  Free  SEN  Children  Workshop
 

Tuesday 26 January

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Wednesday 27 January

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 28 January

  6.30-7.30pm  SEND Family Support: ZOOM Chat & Open Mic
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Community  Free  SEN  Children
 

Saturday 30 January

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 1 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 2 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
  6.30-7.30pm  SEND Family Support: Carers Support Group
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Community  Free  SEN  Children
 

Wednesday 3 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 6 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 8 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 9 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Wednesday 10 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 13 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 15 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 16 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
  6.30-7.30pm  SEND Family Support: Carers Support Group
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Community  Free  SEN  Children
 

Wednesday 17 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 20 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Monday 22 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 23 February

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Wednesday 24 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale