Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Eastcote events

Browse:

 

Monday 27 January

  7.30-9.30pm  Lelung Dharma Centre: Meditation session
  Buddhists and non Buddhists welcome
  Community  Free  Hobby  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 28 January

  8pm  Metros Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Eastcote
 

Monday 3 February

  7.30-9.30pm  Lelung Dharma Centre: Meditation session
  Buddhists and non Buddhists welcome
  Community  Free  Hobby  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 4 February

  8pm  Metros Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Eastcote
 

Thursday 6 February

  8pm  The Wind in the Willows
  Enlivened by Alan Bennett's trademark warmth and humour
  Theatre  Comedy  Family  Eastcote
 

Friday 7 February

  8pm  The Wind in the Willows
  Enlivened by Alan Bennett's trademark warmth and humour
  Theatre  Comedy  Family  Eastcote
 

Saturday 8 February

  2.30pm  The Wind in the Willows
  Enlivened by Alan Bennett's trademark warmth and humour
  Theatre  Comedy  Family  Eastcote
  7.45pm  The Wind in the Willows
  Enlivened by Alan Bennett's trademark warmth and humour
  Theatre  Comedy  Family  Eastcote
 

Monday 10 February

  7.30-9.30pm  Lelung Dharma Centre: Meditation session
  Buddhists and non Buddhists welcome
  Community  Free  Hobby  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 11 February

  8pm  Metros Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Eastcote
 

Wednesday 12 February

  8pm  Triumphs and Disasters in Engineering Geology
  Harrow and Hillingdon Geological Society
  Hobby  Talk  Eastcote
 

Monday 17 February

  7.30-9.30pm  Lelung Dharma Centre: Meditation session
  Buddhists and non Buddhists welcome
  Community  Free  Hobby  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 18 February

  8pm  Metros Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Eastcote