Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hobby events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 23 October

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 24 October

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 25 October

  7.30pm  Working evening -- Still life under the spotlight
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Ickenham
 

Friday 26 October

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 27 October

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
 

Sunday 28 October

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 29 October

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Tuesday 30 October

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
 

Wednesday 31 October

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Thursday 1 November

  7.30pm  Art Workshop -- Abstract
  Ickenham Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Workshop  Ickenham
  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
 

Friday 2 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  8-10pm  Model Railway Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Railway  Model  Northolt
 

Saturday 3 November

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Northolt
  12-5.30pm  Ickenham Miniature Railway: Saturday rides
  Ride on a model train!
  Hobby  Children  Family  Railway  Model  Ickenham
 

Sunday 4 November

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
 

Monday 5 November

  10am-4.30pm  London Motorcycle Museum
  Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday
  Hobby  Greenford
  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
  7.45-9.45pm  Working evening -- Water Soluble Oils
  Eastcote Art Society
  Hobby  Artist  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 6 November

  2-4pm  Crochet, Knit 'n' Natter
  Knit, crochet, meet people
  Hobby  Free  Northolt
  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Winter Landscape in Watercolour
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 7 November

  2-3.30pm  Northolt Ladies Friendship Club
  Visitors welcome
  Hobby  Women  Northolt
  7.30-9.45pm  Hanwell & District Model Society
  Radio Controlled Model Boats and vehicles
  Hobby  Model  Radio  Greenford
  8.30pm  Phoenix Morris
  Morris dancing men and women
  Dancing  KeepFit  Hobby  Rickmansworth
 

Friday 9 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 12 November

  8-10pm  Talk: Where do the galaxies come from?
  WOLAS: Astronomical Society
  Hobby  Talk  Astronomy  Harrow
 

Wednesday 14 November

  8pm  The Ruislip Bed and other stories
  Harrow and Hillingdon Geological Society
  Hobby  Talk  Eastcote
 

Friday 16 November

  7pm  HAWOG - Monthly Pub Social
  Harrow and Wembley Outdoor Group (HAWOG)
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Harrow
 

Monday 19 November

  8pm  Talk: io Saturnalia -- Happy Christmas the Roman Way!
  The Arts Society Ealing
  Hobby  Talk  Food  Christmas  Ealing