Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Worship events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 23 October

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 25 October

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 26 October

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 27 October

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 28 October

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 30 October

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Thursday 1 November

  9.15-10am  Holy Communion
  St Hugh's: CofE (Christian) service
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 2 November

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 3 November

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Sunday 4 November

  7.30pm  Prayer meeting
  All welcome
  Worship  Christian  Baptist  Northolt
 

Tuesday 6 November

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 20 November

  7.45-10pm  Healing Rooms
  Receive prayer -- all welcome
  Worship  Free  Perivale