Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Worship events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 October

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 19 October

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 22 October

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 25 October

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 26 October

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 29 October

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 1 November

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 2 November

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 5 November

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 8 November

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 9 November

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Tuesday 12 November

  1-2pm  St Hugh's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Christian  CofE  Northolt
 

Friday 15 November

  10am-12pm  St Barnabas Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt
 

Saturday 16 November

  10am-12pm  St Mary's Church open
  Anyone who wishes to pray
  Worship  Free  Northolt