Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Uxbridge events

Browse:

 

Thursday 23 January

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Friday 24 January

  1.10-1.50pm  Julian Leaper (violin), Olga Dudnik (piano)
  Brunel University London: Lunchtime concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 29 January

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
  5.30-8pm  Writing the Second Novel
  Brunel University London: Writers
  Hobby  Free  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 30 January

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Friday 31 January

  1.10-1.50pm  Lowndes Piano Trio
  Brunel University London: Lunchtime concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 5 February

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
  5.30-8pm  Sustaining a Long Career (in writing)
  Brunel University London: Writers
  Hobby  Free  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 6 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 12 February

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 13 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Wednesday 19 February

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 20 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge