Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Jazz, Folk and Blues music

Browse:

 

Sunday 26 January

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  Winter Wilson
  Stunning harmonies, thought-provoking and often challenging lyrics
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 27 January

  8pm  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Play, sing or listen -- your choice!
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 28 January

  8-10.30pm  Ray Gelato Band
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 30 January

  8-11pm  Ninebarrow / Iona Lane
  Fabulous instrumental sound, two distinctive voices
  Music  Folk  Hillingdon
  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Friday 31 January

  8.30-11.15pm  Jez Lowe
  Magnificent ambassador for north-east England
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 2 February

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  TwickFolk -- Singaround
  All welcome
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 3 February

 

Tuesday 4 February

  8-10.30pm  Kelvin Christiane ‘Allstars’ Big Band
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 6 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Friday 7 February

  8.30-11.15pm  Sam Kelly & Jamie Francis
  Vibrant banjo with polished voice and guitar
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 9 February

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  Kim Lowings Duo
  Daughter & Father with a warm and captivating stage presence
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 10 February

  8pm  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Play, sing or listen -- your choice!
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Thursday 13 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 16 February

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  Alex Seel Showcase / Floor Spots
  Rootsy song-writing style with thought-provoking lyrics
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 17 February

 

Tuesday 18 February

  8-10.30pm  Nick Mills’ ‘Blue Note Project’
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  Twickenham
 

Wednesday 19 February

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip
  8.30-11pm  The Great West Groove & Chris Burgham
  3 piece Semi Acoustic blues band
  Music  Blues  Brentford
 

Thursday 20 February

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 23 February

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 24 February

  8pm  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Play, sing or listen -- your choice!
  Music  Folk  Harrow