Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Jazz, Folk and Blues music

Browse:

 

Friday 18 October

  8.30-11.15pm  Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer
  Vibrant story-telling plus an irresistible sense of fun
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 20 October

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  Hector Gilchrist
  Songs from North and South of the border
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
  8.15pm  The Sharpeez
  Blues rock
  Music  Blues  Ruislip
 

Monday 21 October

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip
  8pm  Themed Singaround Night -- “Rounding the Horn”
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Thursday 24 October

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Friday 25 October

  8.30-11.15pm  The Black Feathers
  Mesmerising harmony and the sweetest of tunes
  Music  Folk  Thames Ditton
 

Sunday 27 October

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
  7.45pm  Little Gidding Showcase / Singers night
  Singers’ night with Little Gidding
  Music  Folk  Twickenham
 

Monday 28 October

  8pm  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Play, sing or listen -- your choice!
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 29 October

  8-10.30pm  Graeme Taylor’s FAT SAX
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 31 October

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 3 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 5 November

  8-10.30pm  Kelvin Christiane ‘Allstars’ Big Band
  Twickenham Jazz Club
  Music  Jazz  Twickenham
 

Thursday 7 November

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 10 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Thursday 14 November

  8.30-11pm  New Orleans Jazz Bandits
  Weekly Jazz in Uxbridge
  Music  Jazz  Uxbridge
 

Sunday 17 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 18 November

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip