Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Harrow events

Browse:

 

Friday 16 November

  7pm  HAWOG - Monthly Pub Social
  Harrow and Wembley Outdoor Group (HAWOG)
  Free  Hobby  KeepFit  Walking  Harrow
  8-10pm  Titanic Tale: Wireless aboard RMS Titanic
  Radio Society of Harrow
  Radio  Hobby  Talk  Harrow
 

Saturday 17 November

  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
  7.30pm  Trinity Orchestra
  Arnold, Smyth, Vaughan Williams
  Music  Classical  Opera  Harrow
 

Monday 19 November

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Tuesday 20 November

  7.30-10pm  Lee Verhorevoort: Critique of Members trees
  Middlesex Bonsai Society
  Hobby  Workshop  Harrow
 

Saturday 24 November

  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
 

Monday 26 November

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Saturday 1 December

  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
 

Monday 3 December

  8pm  Sing-around
  Herga at The Castle -- folk and acoustic music
  Music  Folk  Harrow
 

Saturday 8 December

  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow
 

Saturday 15 December

  9am  parkrun in Harrow
  5K / 3 mile run
  Running  Free  Sport  Harrow