Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hillingdon events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 October

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 21 October

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 25 October

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Saturday 26 October

  1-3pm  SEND Family Support: Halloween Party
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Children  Community  Free  SEN  Hillingdon
 

Monday 28 October

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 1 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 4 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 8 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 11 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 15 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 18 November

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon