Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hillingdon events

Browse:

 

Sunday 17 February

  9am-1.30pm  Hillingdon indoor boot fair
  Open every Sunday
  Community  Market  Hillingdon
 

Monday 18 February

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 22 February

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Sunday 24 February

  9am-1.30pm  Hillingdon indoor boot fair
  Open every Sunday
  Community  Market  Hillingdon
 

Monday 25 February

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Thursday 28 February

  8-11pm  Storm the Palace / Crayon Angels
  Signature lush arrangements, baroque folk
  Music  Folk  Hillingdon
 

Friday 1 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Monday 4 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Friday 8 March

  7-9pm  Hillingdon Table Tennis Club
  Table tennis for adults and juniors
  Hobby  Sport  Hillingdon
 

Saturday 9 March

  11am-1pm  Saturday Drop In Centre
  Children with Disabilities and Special Educational Needs
  Children  Community  Free  SEN  Hillingdon