Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Perivale events

Browse:

 

Friday 18 October

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Sunday 20 October

  3pm  Artisti con Brio Ensemble
  Mozart, Brahms
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Monday 21 October

  11am-12pm  Steve Pound MP
  Talk to Steve Pound in Perivale
  Help  Advice  MP  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 22 October

  2-3pm  Dominic Degavino (piano)
  Chopin, Debussy, Schubert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 25 October

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Sunday 27 October

  2pm  Alena Walentin (flute), Niklas Walentin (violin)
  Eugene Goosens, Chopin, Poulenc, Ysaye, Mel Bonis
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 29 October

  2-3pm  Florian Mitrea (piano)
  Chopin, Liszt
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 1 November

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 5 November

  2-3pm  Anna Tsybuleva (piano)
  CPE Bach, Beethoven, Schubert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 8 November

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 15 November

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale