Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Perivale events

Browse:

 

Saturday 29 January

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 1 February

  3pm  Ingmar Lazar (piano)
  Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms, Liszt
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Thursday 3 February

  3pm  Trio Kurtág
  Gideon Klein, Mozart
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Saturday 5 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 6 February

  3pm  Viv McLean (piano)
  Schubert, Beethoven, Chopin
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Tuesday 8 February

  3pm  Asagi Nakata (piano)
  Haydn, Beethoven, Granados, Rachmaninov, Ginastera
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Thursday 10 February

  3pm  Eleanor Corr (violin), Alexandra Myslek (piano)
  Grieg, Vaughan Williams, Ravel
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Saturday 12 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 13 February

  3pm  Yuri Zhislin (violin/viola), Alexander Karpeyev (piano)
  Schubert, Vasilenko, Tchaikovsky
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Tuesday 15 February

  3pm  Ke Ma (piano)
  Mozart, Debussy, Beethoven
  Music  Classical  Perivale
 

Saturday 19 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Saturday 26 February

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale