Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Perivale events

Browse:

 

Friday 24 January

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Sunday 26 January

  3pm  Anastasia Kobekina (cello), Luka Okros (piano)
  Bach, Stravinsky, Rachmaninov
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 28 January

  2-3pm  Dinara Klinton (piano)
  Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 31 January

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Sunday 2 February

  3pm  Florian Mitrea (piano)
  Mozart, Debussy
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 4 February

  2-3pm  Simon Watterton (piano)
  Beethoven, Mozart, Schumann
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Wednesday 5 February

  7.30pm  Benjamin Wragg (violin) / Jamal Aliyev (cello)
  Brahms, Schumann
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 7 February

  6-9pm  Cocaine Anonymous
  Recover from cocaine addiction
  Health  Help  Advice  Free  Perivale
 

Sunday 9 February

  3pm  The Salieri Ensemble
  Schubert, Beethoven
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 11 February

  2-3pm  Ariel Lanyi (piano)
  Scriabin, Schubert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale