Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Classical events

Browse:

 

Friday 24 January

  1-1.45pm  Milena Simovic (viola), Vitaly Pisarenko (piano)
  Brahms, Schubert, Enescu
  Music  Classical  Free  Ealing
  1.10-1.50pm  Julian Leaper (violin), Olga Dudnik (piano)
  Brunel University London: Lunchtime concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Uxbridge
 

Saturday 25 January

  10am-4pm  Hillingdon Choral Society: How to handle Handel
  Workshop of Handel's famous & not-so-famous music
  Music  Classical  Workshop  Ickenham
 

Sunday 26 January

  3pm  Anastasia Kobekina (cello), Luka Okros (piano)
  Bach, Stravinsky, Rachmaninov
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 28 January

  2-3pm  Dinara Klinton (piano)
  Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 31 January

  1-1.45pm  The Alauda String Quartet
  Haydn, Shostakovich
  Music  Classical  Free  Ealing
  1.10-1.50pm  Lowndes Piano Trio
  Brunel University London: Lunchtime concert
  Music  Classical  Free  Uxbridge
 

Saturday 1 February

  7.30pm  Trinity Orchestra
  Stravinsky, Copland, Arnold
  Music  Classical  Harrow
 

Sunday 2 February

  3pm  Florian Mitrea (piano)
  Mozart, Debussy
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 4 February

  2-3pm  Simon Watterton (piano)
  Beethoven, Mozart, Schumann
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Wednesday 5 February

  7.30pm  Benjamin Wragg (violin) / Jamal Aliyev (cello)
  Brahms, Schumann
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 7 February

  1-1.45pm  Elly Suh (violin)
  Paganini, Widmann, Biber, Bach
  Music  Classical  Free  Ealing
 

Sunday 9 February

  3pm  The Salieri Ensemble
  Schubert, Beethoven
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Tuesday 11 February

  2-3pm  Ariel Lanyi (piano)
  Scriabin, Schubert
  Music  Classical  Free  Perivale
 

Friday 14 February

  1-1.45pm  Lucia Veintimilla (violin), Amit Yahav (piano)
  Beethoven, Schumann
  Music  Classical  Free  Ealing