Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Children and Family events

Browse:

 

Wednesday 22 January

  7.15-8pm  Cub Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 8-10 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Thursday 23 January

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Friday 24 January

  7-9pm  Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 10-14 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
  7.30pm  Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
  Modern twist on the traditional German fairy tale
  Theatre  Panto  Children  Family  Iver Heath
 

Saturday 25 January

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Sport  Northolt
  1pm  Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
  Modern twist on the traditional German fairy tale
  Theatre  Panto  Children  Family  Iver Heath
  6pm  Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
  Modern twist on the traditional German fairy tale
  Theatre  Panto  Children  Family  Iver Heath
  7.30-11pm  Ickenham Festival: Burns Night
  Douay Martyrs School Hall
  Festival  Community  Family  Music  Ickenham
 

Sunday 26 January

  9am  Junior parkrun in Northala Fields
  2K run -- 4-14 year olds
  Running  Free  Sport  Children  parkrun  Northolt
 

Monday 27 January

  6-7.15pm  Beaver scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 6-8 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Wednesday 29 January

  7.15-8pm  Cub Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 8-10 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Thursday 30 January

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Friday 31 January

  7-9pm  Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 10-14 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Saturday 1 February

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Sport  Northolt
 

Sunday 2 February

  9am  Junior parkrun in Northala Fields
  2K run -- 4-14 year olds
  Running  Free  Sport  Children  parkrun  Northolt
 

Monday 3 February

  6-7.15pm  Beaver scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 6-8 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Wednesday 5 February

  7.15-8pm  Cub Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 8-10 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Thursday 6 February

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Friday 7 February

  7-9pm  Scouts (12th Northolt)
  Activities for children 10-14 years
  Children  Scouts  Northolt
 

Saturday 8 February

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Sport  Northolt
 

Sunday 9 February

  9am  Junior parkrun in Northala Fields
  2K run -- 4-14 year olds
  Running  Free  Sport  Children  parkrun  Northolt
 

Saturday 15 February

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Sport  Northolt
 

Sunday 16 February

  9am  Junior parkrun in Northala Fields
  2K run -- 4-14 year olds
  Running  Free  Sport  Children  parkrun  Northolt
 

Thursday 20 February

  10am-4pm  Fairies and Elves Family Fun Day
  Iver Environment Centre
  Garden  Family  FunDay  Workshop  Iver
 

Saturday 22 February

  11am-4pm  Try out angling
  Learn to fish with experts
  Fishing  Hobby  Children  Sport  Northolt