Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ealing events

Browse:

 

Wednesday 24 October

  7.30pm  Ealing Eagles Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Ealing
 

Thursday 25 October

  7.45pm  One Minute Past Eight
  Three short comic plays inspired by Kubrick
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
 

Friday 26 October

  7.45pm  One Minute Past Eight
  Three short comic plays inspired by Kubrick
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
 

Saturday 27 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  7.45pm  One Minute Past Eight
  Three short comic plays inspired by Kubrick
  Theatre  Comedy  Ealing
 

Wednesday 31 October

  7.30pm  Ealing Eagles Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Ealing
 

Friday 2 November

  12.30pm  The Ealing Mile
  Monthly mile race
  Running  KeepFit  Sport  Ealing
  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Saturday 3 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Sunday 4 November

  2.30pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Monday 5 November

  11am-1pm  Ealing Fostering and Adoption Connections Information Session
  Ealing Council monthly information sessions
  Community  Children  Family  Ealing
 

Tuesday 6 November

  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Wednesday 7 November

  7.30pm  Ealing Eagles Club Run
  Newcomers welcome
  Running  Sport  Ealing
  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Thursday 8 November

  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Friday 9 November

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Saturday 10 November

  7.45pm  For Services Rendered
  What does patriotism mean if we don’t care for each other?
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Sunday 11 November

  2.30pm  Not About Heroes / Armistice Day
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Tuesday 13 November

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Wednesday 14 November

  7.45pm  HMS Pinafore
  Or The lass who loved a sailor
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Opera  Ealing
  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
 

Thursday 15 November

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  HMS Pinafore
  Or The lass who loved a sailor
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Opera  Ealing
 

Friday 16 November

  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  HMS Pinafore
  Or The lass who loved a sailor
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Opera  Ealing
 

Saturday 17 November

  2.30pm  HMS Pinafore
  Or The lass who loved a sailor
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Opera  Ealing
  7.45pm  Not About Heroes
  The friendship of Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen
  Theatre  Ealing
  7.45pm  HMS Pinafore
  Or The lass who loved a sailor
  Theatre  Music  Comedy  Opera  Ealing
 

Monday 19 November

  8pm  Talk: io Saturnalia -- Happy Christmas the Roman Way!
  The Arts Society Ealing
  Hobby  Talk  Food  Christmas  Ealing