Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Food events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 3 August

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 4 August

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 5 August

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 7 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 10 August

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 11 August

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 12 August

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 14 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 15 August

  10am-3pm  Duck Pond Market: Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 17 August

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 18 August

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 19 August

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 21 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 24 August

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 25 August

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 26 August

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 28 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 31 August

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 2 September

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt