Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Food events

Browse:

 

Saturday 16 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Sunday 17 October

  10am-3pm  Duck Pond Market: Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 19 October

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 20 October

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 21 October

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 23 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 26 October

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 27 October

  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Thursday 28 October

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 30 October

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  11am-2pm  The Horsenden Loaf
  A micro bakery on a community farm
  Community  Market  Food  Perivale
 

Tuesday 2 November

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 4 November

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 6 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 7 November

  10am-3pm  Duck Pond Market: Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 9 November

  7am-4pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 11 November

  8am-5.30pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 13 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing