Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Food events

Browse:

 

Wednesday 17 July

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 18 July

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 19 July

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 20 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 21 July

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 23 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 24 July

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 25 July

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 26 July

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 27 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 30 July

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 31 July

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 1 August

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 2 August

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 3 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 4 August

  10am-3pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 6 August

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 7 August

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge