Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Market events

Browse:

 

Tuesday 26 May

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 28 May

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 30 May

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 2 June

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 4 June

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 5 June

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Tuesday 9 June

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Thursday 11 June

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 12 June

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Thursday 18 June

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 19 June

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Thursday 25 June

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 26 June

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing