Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Market events

Browse:

 

Thursday 14 November

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 15 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 16 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 17 November

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 19 November

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 20 November

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 21 November

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 22 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 23 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  12-3pm  Christmas Crafts & Table Top Afternoon Sale
  Hayes End Community Centre
  Community  Family  Market  Hayes
  2-4pm  Mum2Mum market (Eastcote)
  Buy / sell children's items
  Market  Children  Women  Mum2Mum  Eastcote
 

Tuesday 26 November

  7am-5pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
 

Wednesday 27 November

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Thursday 28 November

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Golden Wonder potatoes, direct from Ireland every Thursday
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Friday 29 November

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 30 November

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  2-4pm  Mum2Mum market (Harrow)
  Buy / sell children's items
  Market  Children  Women  Mum2Mum  Harrow
 

Sunday 1 December

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Children  Christmas  Ruislip
  11am-3pm  Little Warriors: Christmas Market
  Fundraising with a Santa Smile for Little Warriors
  Children  Community  Christmas  Market  HayesFM  Hayes
 

Wednesday 4 December

  9am-4pm  The Craft Market
  Market Square, Uxbridge Pavilions
  Market  Food  Uxbridge
 

Friday 6 December

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 7 December

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
  10am-3pm  Christmas Northwood Craft Market
  Craft Market run by volunteers
  Market  Children  Family  Community  Christmas  Northwood