Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Friday 14 December

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Duran
  DuranDuran / Spandau Ballet tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 15 December

  10am-3pm  Christmas Artisan Food & Craft Market (weekend)
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Christmas  Music  Children  Ruislip
 

Sunday 16 December

  10am-3pm  Christmas Artisan Food & Craft Market (weekend)
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Christmas  Music  Children  Ruislip
 

Thursday 20 December

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 21 December

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Gimme Abba
  Abba tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Friday 28 December

  9pm  Could It Be Magic
  Take That / Jersey Boys tribute bands
  Music  Ruislip
 

Thursday 3 January

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
 

Friday 4 January

  9pm  Who's Who
  The Who tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 6 January

  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 8 January

  7.30-9.30pm  Self Help Evening -- Artwork and Framing
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip