Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Thursday 20 June

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 21 June

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  7.30pm  Let’s All Go to the Music Hall
  An evening of sing-a-long melodies and fun!
  Theatre  Music  Family  Ruislip
  9pm  Are you experienced?
  Jimi Hendrix tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 22 June

  7.30pm  Hillingdon Philharmonic Orchestra: Summer Concert
  Mendelssohn, Tchaikovsky, Elgar
  Music  Classical  Ruislip
 

Monday 24 June

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 26 June

  8-10pm  Social Evening and Presentation of Awards
  Field End Photographic Society
  Hobby  Photography  Ruislip
 

Thursday 27 June

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 28 June

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Monday 1 July

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 2 July

  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Using Inks Creatively
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Thursday 4 July

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 5 July

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Sunday 7 July

  10am-3pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 8 July

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Monday 15 July

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Sunday 21 July

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip