Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Friday 24 January

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 25 January

  1-5pm  Community Safety Forum
  Hillingdon Neighbourhood Watch
  Free  Community  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 29 January

  8-10pm  Speaker: Rachel Talibart -- Coastal Images
  Field End Photographic Society
  Hobby  Photography  Talk  Ruislip
 

Friday 31 January

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Winding Road
  Sheryl Crow tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 2 February

  10am-3pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 3 February

  7.30pm  Hardy Plant Society: AGM and Social Evening
  For experienced gardeners & enthusiastic newcomers
  Hobby  Garden  Talk  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 4 February

  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: A Landscape in Watercolour
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 5 February

  8-10pm  Competition: Prints No. 4
  Field End Photographic Society
  Hobby  Photography  Ruislip
 

Thursday 6 February

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
 

Friday 7 February

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Hats Off to Led Zeppelin
  Led Zeppelin tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 16 February

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 19 February

  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip