Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Sunday 17 February

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 18 February

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
  2-3.30pm  Ruislip Carers Cafe
  Monthly drop-in, socialise with other carers
  Community  Carers  Ruislip
  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip
 

Thursday 21 February

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 22 February

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Saturday 23 February

  10.45am-1.45pm  Stained glass lessons
  Beautiful art and craft of leaded stained glass
  Hobby  Ruislip
  9pm  Du Bellows / The Second Sons
  Bluesy and Indie rock
  Music  Ruislip
 

Monday 25 February

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Thursday 28 February

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 1 March

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Ultimate Coldplay
  Coldplay tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Saturday 2 March

  10.45am-1.45pm  Stained glass lessons
  Beautiful art and craft of leaded stained glass
  Hobby  Ruislip
 

Sunday 3 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
  10am-2pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 4 March

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 5 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Garden Landscape in Acrylic
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 6 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Thursday 7 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 8 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Saturday 9 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Sunday 10 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Monday 11 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 12 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Wednesday 13 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Thursday 14 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Friday 15 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Saturday 16 March

  10am-4pm  Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
  Free exhibition
  Hobby  Free  Exhibition  Artist  Ruislip
 

Sunday 17 March

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 18 March

  2-3.30pm  Ruislip Carers Cafe
  Monthly drop-in, socialise with other carers
  Community  Carers  Ruislip
  8-10.15pm  Jazz West London
  Monthly Jazz night
  Music  Jazz  Ruislip