Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Ruislip events

Browse:

 

Thursday 22 August

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 23 August

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Bootleg Blondie
  Blondie tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Thursday 29 August

  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 30 August

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
  9pm  Stanley Dee
  Steely Dan tribute band
  Music  Ruislip
 

Sunday 1 September

  10am-3pm  Foodies Market
  Hot, cold & raw (!) food
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 2 September

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Tuesday 3 September

  7.30-9.30pm  Demonstration: Dynamic Acrylics
  Society of Ruislip Artists
  Hobby  Artist  Ruislip
 

Thursday 5 September

  7.30-10pm  Ruislip Women's Institute (WI)
  Have fun, share knowledge
  Hobby  Women  Ruislip
  7.55-11pm  1950s Rock 'n' Rollin' Dancing
  Learn some moves, then dancing till 11pm
  Dancing  KeepFit  Ruislip
 

Friday 6 September

  10-11.30am  Ruislip Country Market
  Fresh fruit & vegetables, crafts
  Market  Food  Ruislip
 

Monday 9 September

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Sunday 15 September

  10am-3pm  Artisan Food & Craft Market
  Local artists, crafters, food producers
  Food  Market  Ruislip
 

Monday 16 September

  10am-1pm  EAR4U: Help with Hearing problems
  Helping people affected by deafness
  Help  Advice  Free  Ruislip
 

Saturday 21 September

  1.30pm  Hillingdon Autumn Show
  Fruit and vegetable competition
  Free  Hobby  Garden  Family  Community  Food  Ruislip