Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hayes events

Browse:

 

Sunday 15 December

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 16 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 17 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Wednesday 18 December

  9-11am  Homeless Breakfast Club
  Hayes Salvation Army
  Community  Volunteer  Free  Christmas  Hayes
 

Thursday 19 December

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Friday 20 December

  12-4.30pm  Minet Ladies Cycling Club
  Cycle traffic-free
  KeepFit  Women  Children  Cycling  Hayes
 

Saturday 21 December

  1-5pm  Kids Christmas Party
  Hayes Salvation Army
  Community  Children  Christmas  Hayes
 

Sunday 22 December

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 23 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM  Christmas
 

Tuesday 24 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM  Christmas
 

Wednesday 25 December

  12-5pm  Community Christmas Dinner
  Hayes Salvation Army
  Community  Volunteer  Christmas  Hayes
 

Saturday 28 December

  10am-12pm  Crafty Community Cafe
  Make friends, learn new skills, enjoy homemade cakes
  Community  Free  OlderPeople  Hayes
 

Sunday 29 December

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 30 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM  Christmas
 

Tuesday 31 December

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Friday 3 January

  12-4.30pm  Minet Ladies Cycling Club
  Cycle traffic-free
  KeepFit  Women  Children  Cycling  Hayes
  2-3pm  Botwell Afternoon Reading Group
  Read a book, then discuss next month
  Community  Hobby  Free  Hayes
 

Sunday 5 January

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 6 January

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 7 January

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Thursday 9 January

  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes