Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Hayes events

Browse:

 

Sunday 20 October

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 21 October

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 22 October

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Thursday 24 October

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
  6.30-10.30pm  Gone With The Wind (PG)
  Epic American Civil War drama (80th Anniversary)
  Cinema  Hayes
 

Saturday 26 October

  10am-12pm  Crafty Community Cafe
  Make friends, learn new skills, enjoy homemade cakes
  Community  Free  OlderPeople  Hayes
  2.30-4.30pm  Children' Halloween Party
  Hayes End Community Centre
  Community  Children  Hayes
 

Sunday 27 October

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 28 October

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 29 October

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Thursday 31 October

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
  10am-12pm  Little Warriors: Stay and Play
  For children with complex special needs
  Children  Community  SEN  Hayes
 

Friday 1 November

  2-3pm  Botwell Reading Group
  Read a book, then discuss next month
  Community  Hobby  Hayes
 

Sunday 3 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 4 November

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 5 November

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area
  Things to do in West London, plus eclectic music
  Radio  Free  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Thursday 7 November

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Sunday 10 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Thursday 14 November

  10-11am  Chairobics and gentle exercise
  Improve your physical strength and wellbeing
  Community  KeepFit  OlderPeople  Retired  Hayes
 

Sunday 17 November

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM