Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Events / Things to do

Browse:

 

Thursday 9 July

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 11 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 12 July

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 13 July

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 14 July

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
  4pm  Rokas Valuntonis (piano) -- Live Stream (NO Audience)
  Chopin, Grieg, CPE Bach, Scarlatti, Liszt
  Music  Classical  Free
 

Thursday 16 July

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 18 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 19 July

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 21 July

  4pm  Petr Limonov (piano) -- Live Stream (NO Audience)
  Beethoven, Mussorgsky
  Music  Classical  Free
 

Saturday 25 July

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 26 July

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM