Northolt Local, emergency numbers Northolt Local Facebook page Northolt Local Twitter page

Browse Northolt Local:  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y 

Events / Things to do

Browse:

 

Thursday 6 August

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 8 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 9 August

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 10 August

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 11 August

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Thursday 13 August

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 15 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 16 August

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 17 August

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
 

Tuesday 18 August

  6am-2pm  The Village Butchers (Market)
  Market fresh meat, fruit and vegetables
  Market  Food  Denham Green
  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song -- & light-hearted story
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM
  6.30-7.30pm  SEND Family Support: Carers Support Group
  Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
  Community  Free  SEN  Children
 

Thursday 20 August

  8am-7pm  Crawfords Butchers (Market)
  Quality butchers in Oldfields Circus, Northolt
  Food  Market  Northolt
 

Saturday 22 August

  9am-1pm  Ealing Farmers Market
  Fresh meat, vegetables, cheese, cakes & more
  Market  Food  Ealing
 

Sunday 23 August

  11am-1pm  Folk and Modern Jazz with Peter Slavid
  Hayes FM: New music with smattering of classics
  Radio  Free  Music  Folk  Jazz  HayesFM
 

Monday 24 August

  3-4pm  Hayes FM -- What's On in Hayes area -- MUSIC Show
  Music show -- pop, folk, rock, a funny song
  Radio  Music  Community  Theatre  HayesFM